Saturday, December 9, 2023
A- A A+

IIRBS Executive Committee

The overall activities and functioning of the institute is governed (twice per year) by the Executive committee.  (Constituted vide UO. 1886/AD A 7/2020/MGU dated 29.04.2020)

  1. Vice-Chancellor (Chairman)
  2. Adv. Reji Zacharia (Syndicate Member
  3. Prof. K. Jayachandran (Professor, School of Biosciences)
  4. Dr. K. V. Radhakrishnan (Chief Scientist & Head, CSTD, NIIST (CSIR), Thiruvananthapuram),
  5. Registrar
  6. Finance Officer
  7. Honorary Director, IIRBS (Convener)

Upcoming events